+381 (0)15 350 282 sabackomtmp@gmail.com

Kontaktirajte nas

Adresa

Masarikova 35
15000 Šabac

Telefon

015/350-282 (centrala)
015/344-946 (direktor)

Email

info@mvukdragovic.rs

Pošaljite nam poruku

E-MAIL ADRESAR

wtfdivi014-url44

Direktor

Đorđe Andrijanić

direktor@mvukdragovic.rs
wtfdivi014-url45

Pomoćnik direktora

Dragan Karić

pomocnikdirektora@mvukdragovic.rs
wtfdivi014-url46

Sekretar

Nada Tomić

sekretar@mvukdragovic.rs
wtfdivi014-url41

Administracija

Tanja Savić

administracija@mvukdragovic.rs
wtfdivi014-url42

Računovodstvo

Boban Miletić

racunovodstvo@mvukdragovic.rs
wtfdivi014-url39

Biblioteka

Milorad Daloš

biblioteka@mvukdragovic.rs
wtfdivi014-url47

Psiholog

Nevena Jović

psiholog@mvukdragovic.rs
wtfdivi014-url43

Pedagog

Nikolina Gačević

pedagog@mvukdragovic.rs
wtfdivi014-url48

Klavir-štimer

Nebojša Glišović

klavirstimer@mvukdragovic.rs

Kontaktirajte Nas

Tu smo da odgovorimo na sva Vaša pitanja.

Adresa

Masarikova 35, Šabac

Pratite Nas